Yes, whether you have an account or not, the products you have added to your schedule will be waiting for you when you come back from the same browser. NOTE: if you clear your browser history or cookies your schedule will no longer be available.
Creating an account will let you name and save schedules to specific projects and give you early access to new features as they become available. Click to learn how to create an account here.
Logged out when you created the schedule but came back and logged in? ESP-Systemwize will offer to add the temporary schedule to the project of your choice.